Important Dates

Regular Monthly Commission Meetings

The Hilton Head Public Service District Commission meets in the District’s Community Room, at 21 Oak Park Drive, off Mathews Drive. Commission meetings are open to the public. Each meeting’s agenda is available under the Commission Meeting Agenda page. Persons wishing to request that an item be included on an upcoming meeting agenda should contact the Clerk to the Commission at (843) 681-5525 or by email at info@hhpsd.com. Public comment is welcome on any agenda item, and a public comment period for non-agenda items is held at each meeting.

  • January 19, 2022
  • February 23, 2022
  • March 23, 2022
  • April 27, 2022
  • May 25, 2022
  • June 22, 2022
  • July 27, 2022
  • August 24, 2022
  • September 28, 2022
  • October 26, 2022
  • November 16, 2022
  • December 14, 2022

Notice of special meetings or changes in dates of regular meetings will be posted throughout the year.

Holiday Schedule

Our business office will be closed on these dates. For assistance with water and wastewater service problems, please call our Customer Service Center at 681-5525. On-call personnel will be available to assist you 24 hours a day.

  • New Year’s Day – Friday, December 31
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Monday, January 17
  • Good Friday – Friday, April 15
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 30
  • Independence Day – Monday, July 4
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 5
  • Veterans Day – Friday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Holidays – Thursday, November 24, and Friday, November 25
  • Christmas Holidays  – Monday, December 26, and Tuesday, December 27

PSD's Latest News